Click the menu on the left to see complete listings for available sports, teams, and games.

Choose any game and purchase available tickets.

Please Note: All tickets are given out
on the bus the day of the trip


Syracuse Basketball!

St. Johns @ Syracuse - Sat, Dec 6 2014 - $70

Miami @ Syracuse - Sat, Jan 24 2015 - $70

Duke @ Syracuse - Sat, Feb 14 2015 - $95

Pittsburgh @ Syracuse - Sat, Feb 21 2014 - $70


New York Yankees Home Games!

Derek Jeter has announced he will retire
at the end of the 2014 season! Come out and see
him play in his final season as a New York Yankee!

Please Click Here to View Trips!


2015 New York Yankees
Overnight Trips!

Yankees @ Orioles - Sat, Jun 13th & Sun, Jun 14th, 2015 - $245

Yankees @ Orioles - Sat, Oct 3rd & Sun, Oct 4th, 2015 - $235


NFL Football Posted!

NY Giants

New York Jets

Philadelphia Eagles


Buffalo Bills!

Packers @ Buffalo - Sun. Dec 14, 2014 - $130


NCAA Football!

Notre Dame vs Syracuse - Sat. Sept 27, 2014 - $160
Met Life Stadium

Notre Dame vs Syracuse - Sat. Sept 27, 2014 - $110
Met Life Stadium

Florida State vs Syracuse - Sat. Oct 11, 2014 - $75


NCAA Basketball!

Duke vs Stanford/UNLV - Sat. Nov 22, 2014 - $90
This game is being played at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn


NBA Basketball!

Lakers @ Nets - Sun. Mar 29, 2015 - $120


Hockey!

Rangers @ Flyers - Sat. Feb 28, 2015 - $125