Click the menu on the left to see complete listings for available sports, teams, and games.

Choose any game and purchase available tickets.

Please Note: All tickets are given out
on the bus the day of the trip


2015 NFL Trips Now Posted!!!

2015 Giants (Click Here to View Games)

2015 Jets (Click Here to View Games)

2015 Bills (Click Here to View Games)

2015 Eagles (Click Here to View Games)


2015 Major League Baseball Posted!

2015 Yankees (Click Here to View Games)

2015 Mets (Click Here to View Games)


Audi Yankees Club!
Experience the Yankees in Style

Feast on gourmet food while enjoying sweeping views of Yankee Stadium at the Audi Yankees Club. Located in left field on the H&R Block Suite Level, the Audi Yankees Club provides a first class dining experience during the game. Performance cooking stations and a dessert station feature gourmet foods prepared by chefs. In keeping with the living museum that is Yankee Stadium, images of Yankees greats adorn the club as do HDTV monitors.

PRICE PER PERSON INCLUDES: (1) Ticket and Bus to Yankee Stadium, 4-Hour Gourmet Buffet Climate Controlled, Air Conditioned, Individual Seating, Private Restrooms and much more!

Angels @ Yankees - Sat. Jun 6, 2015 - $200

Rays @ Yankees - Sat. Jul 4, 2015 - $200

Rays @ Yankees - Sat. Jul 4, 2015 - $210
(VIP Audi Club Package - 2 hour Pre-Game Buffet and Field Level Seating - Section 127A)

Blue Jays @ Yankees - Sat. Aug 8, 2015 - $200

Indians @ Yankees - Sat. Aug 22, 2015 - $200

Indians @ Yankees - Sun. Aug 23, 2015 - $200

Indians @ Yankees - Sun. Aug 23, 2015 - $210
(VIP Audi Club Package - 2 hour Pre-Game Buffet and Field Level Seating - Section 127A)

Blue Jays @ Yankees - Sat. Sept 12, 2015 - $200

Rays @ Yankees - Sat. Sept 5, 2015 - $200


2015 New York Yankees
Overnight Games!

Yankees @ Orioles - Sat, Jun 13th & Sun, Jun 14th, 2015 - $250

Yankees @ Orioles - Sat, Oct 3rd & Sun, Oct 4th, 2015 - $250


Boston Red Sox Trip!

Detroit @ Boston - Sat, Jul 25th, 2015 - $135


2015 New York Giants!

Falcons @ Giants - Sun, Sept 20, 2015 - $175

49ers @ Giants - Sun, Oct 11, 2015 - $200

Cowboys @ Giants - Sun, Oct 25, 2015 - $220

Cowboys @ Giants - Sun, Oct 25, 2015 - $245

Patriots @ Giants - Sun, Nov 15, 2015 - $220

Jets @ Giants - Sun, Dec 6, 2015 - $195

Jets @ Giants - Sun, Dec 6, 2015 - $220

Panthers @ Giants - Sun, Dec 20, 2015 - $200

Eagles @ Giants - Sun, Jan 3, 2016 - $195

Eagles @ Giants - Sun, Jan 3, 2016 - $225


NCAA Football!

Nebraska @ Rutgers - Sat, Nov 14th, 2015 - $150